Board of Directors

Past Honorary Chairs
Past Chairs

The 2017 Board of Directors

2017 Executive Board

The Springfield Old Capital Art Fair

Chair Tim Smith
Chair ElectAmy Friedman
Exhibitors ChairJulie Beveridge
TreasurerSherry Grable
Secretary / WebmasterCassandra Pence Ostermeier
Arrangements ChairDan Wilcoxen
Past ChairKate Baima

2017 Board of Directors

Arrangements AssistantJeff Ambrose
Art AdvisorShane Harris
Children's Chair Chelsea Colclasure
Children's AssistantMegan Pressnall
Civic Collection ChairBill Prather
Community Education Co-ChairMarty Chapman
Community Education Co-ChairChris Bedford
Community Project ChairPaul Countryman
Corporate Patron's Co-ChairDavid Ervin
Corporate Patron's Co-ChairDrew Long
Entertainment ChairMicah Walk
Exhibitor's AssistantKate Mayernick
Food & BeverageJames Schackmann
Individual Patron ChairCandice Lovelace
Social Co-ChairBoony Smith Luparell
Social Co-ChairJuliann Heminghouse
Public Relations/Advertising ChairMatt Herbst
Volunteer Co-Chair Ingrid Kamphaus
Volunteer Co-Chair Ayrin Hintz
Webmaster's Assistant Eddie Ebeling